Ultimate Book Bundle

£120.00 GBP

Can’t decide which of Sophia's books you want? Why settle for just one? This Ultimate Book Bundle contains 12 of Sophia’s beautiful books and booklets, full of gorgeous recipes, handy tips and stunning photographs, ready to make you a cooking whiz in no time!

Ultimate Book Bundle contains:

  • Supercharged
  • Real Bread
  • Practice Mix Perfect
  • Bread Time
  • Bella Italia
  • Thermomix it Yourself for Christmas
  • 7 Days 7 Breads
  • Have Your Gift and Eat It
  • Gluten Free Cakes & Bakes
  • It’s Teatime
  • Steaming Hot
  • 'Tis the Season to Bake
  • eBook versions of all books and booklets

    🌍 We ship worldwide - more info

    ↩️ Free returns on all orders

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 6 reviews
    glorious books

    these are the most amazing cook books, beautifully written and gorgeous pics. cant wait to start cooking up a storm

    One happy customer

    So many books = so many recipes!
    The books are amazing - thank you

    Delightful collection

    Hi Sophia,
    Congratulations on a lovely set of books. I can’t wait to get in the kitchen and cook up a storm, however our fridge is still groaning from all the Christmas leftovers. There are some really good things to make for New Year’s Eve. Looking forward to continuing bread making after getting started on your 7 days, 7 breads. Thanks to your friendly staff for kept me advised regards delivery timing. Highly recommended these books, the recipes have straightforward instructions, great suggestions and lovely introductions for each recipe. Cheers and Happy New Year, Ruth

    Beautiful books

    I love all the books. Great size. Beautiful photos.

    Book bundle + E. Copies

    Best present for 2018. Generously discounted, & Recipes well documented. Had been comparing them with UT Videos & thought Sophia has Awesome Talent, but still waiting for my new kitchen, so I can experiment & enjoy all the Recipes. Thank you, for the 'Blessings' from those books. xx

    Left Continue shopping
    Your Order

    You have no items in your cart