Book Bundle

£90.00 GBP

Can’t decide which of Sophia's books you want? Why settle for just one? This Book Bundle contains 7 of Sophia’s beautiful books, full of gorgeous recipes, handy tips and stunning photographs, ready to make you a cooking whiz in no time!

Book Bundle contains:

  • Supercharged
  • Real Bread
  • Practice Mix Perfect
  • Gluten Free Cakes & Bakes
  • It’s Teatime
  • Steaming Hot
  • 'Tis the Season to Bake
  • eBook versions of all books

🌍 We ship worldwide - more info

↩️ Free returns on all orders

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart